February Reads – L.O.V.E is in the air

It’s February, which means L.O.V.E is in the air as we break up for half term and here at Energy Coast UTC we have been all snuggled up with some fresh new titles to read! So whether you’re having a cosy night in or out and about with loved ones, why don’t you try one of our top 10 recommended reads to get you in the  Valentines mood:

 

  1. ‘Me Before You’ by Jojo Moyes: https://onlinereadfreenovel.com/jojo-moyes/30758-me-before-you.html
  2. ‘The Fault in our Stars’ by John Green: https://onlinereadfreenovel.com/john-green/1442-the_fault_in_our_stars.html
  3. ‘Bridget Jones’ Diary’ by Helen Fielding: https://onlinereadfreenovel.com/helen-fielding/34847-bridget_joness_baby_the_diaries.html
  4. ‘Twilight’ by Stephanie Meyer: https://onlinereadfreenovel.com/stephenie-meyer/2795-twilight.html
  5. ‘To all the Boys I’ve Loved Before’ by Jenny Han: https://onlinereadfreenovel.com/jenny-han/40036-to_all_the_boys_ive_loved_before.html
  6. ‘P.S. I Love You’ by Celia Ahern: https://onlinereadfreenovel.com/v2-cecelia-ahern/36943-ps_i_love_you.html
  7. ‘Love Hurts’ by Malorie Blackman:  https://onlinereadfreenovel.com/malorie-blackman/41475-love_hurts.html
  8. ‘It Only Happens in the Movies’ by Holly Bourne: https://onlinereadfreenovel.com/v2-holly-bourne/244300-it_only_happens_in_the_movies.html
  9. ‘One Day’ by David Nicholls: https://onlinereadfreenovel.com/david-nicholls/39310-one_day.html
  10. ‘Billy and Me’ by Giovanna Fletcher: https://onlinereadfreenovel.com/giovanna-fletcher/60564-billy_and_me.html
Menu